• <xmp id="aueum"><optgroup id="aueum"></optgroup>
  • CollectionDX Network

    Optimus Prime - Fall of Cybertron Version

    Comments

    9 comments posted
    Absolutely awesome review.

    Absolutely awesome review. The extra paint you added to touch him up really helps make this toy pop.

    Dkun's picture
    Posted by Dkun on 23 August, 2012 - 12:00
    Little Paint, Long Way

    Thanks, it really does shine up the figure. When he comes out of the box, there's absolutely NO color to him save for the molded plastic and what's on the front of the figure. I got Jazz the other day and did a little bit of the Red Sharpee work and even used a Gundammarker on his tail lights.

    Rob's picture
    Posted by Rob on 23 August, 2012 - 13:58
    Holy garbage. This is

    Holy garbage. This is amazing! I'm actually tempted to pick him up now! I was waiting for Ultra Magnus before I picked up this mold.

    Excellent review, man! And the extra paint looks great!

    Jmann's picture
    Posted by Jmann on 23 August, 2012 - 20:22
    Does that axe thing come with

    Does that axe thing come with him or did you give it to him?

    kidnicky's picture
    Posted by kidnicky on 23 August, 2012 - 22:09
    War Axe Sold Seperately

    Thanks, the axe is the Corbot V War Axe. Its a Third-Party release to go with the War For Cybertron Prime, but it works great with everything!

    Rob's picture
    Posted by Rob on 23 August, 2012 - 22:23
    No offence to anyone that

    No offence to anyone that finds this toy appealing, but all I can think of when I look at this figure, is Fisher-Price.

    north-exit's picture
    Posted by north-exit on 24 August, 2012 - 04:23
    Wow! That's fantstic; way

    Wow! That's fantstic; way better than the first version. I still think I have enough Primes, though, so I'ma wait for the Ultra Magnus repaint so I can at least get a version of this mold (plus Magnus comes with a sword, and I'm all for TFs with swords).

    Alexx's picture
    Posted by Alexx on 25 August, 2012 - 10:48
    Having played and already

    Having played and already finished the game, I love your subtle hints/quotes through out your review.

    Even though Cliff jumper was in the last 'series', I want a remake of him for this wave. He was soo much fun to play as.

    eitlobsaboo's picture
    Posted by eitlobsaboo on 25 August, 2012 - 21:30
    Now I'm gunning for this

    Now I'm gunning for this figure as well. The prototype trailer upgrade from transformazing toys looks awesome.

    kurochan_24's picture
    Posted by kurochan_24 on 11 May, 2013 - 16:33
     
    国产成人丝袜精品视频