• <xmp id="aueum"><optgroup id="aueum"></optgroup>
  • CollectionDX Network

    Raoh Final Fight Ver.

    Comments

    10 comments posted
    Nice crown! Where's he the

    Nice crown! Where's he the king of,Province Town?
    Never got into this anime,but I got to play the PS2 game once,it's basically Guilty Gear with the FotNS cast. It was pretty cool.

    kidnicky's picture
    Posted by kidnicky on 6 October, 2009 - 19:22
    King Raoh

    King Raoh deserves to be treated like a King. The tray is a great idea of putting toys back in their places. Personally, I feel all toys should be packaged like that. I still cannot understand why Yamato has gone back to toys on card for its GN-U Dou series. The boxes were so cool!!

    grendizer1975's picture
    Posted by grendizer1975 on 7 October, 2009 - 12:36
    eehhh... no

    Pass on this one. I'll stick with the bots. Thanks for the review Josh.

    Grandzinga....

    Grandzinga's picture
    Posted by Grandzinga on 7 October, 2009 - 13:16
    I'm not Josh.

    I'm not Josh.

    VF5SS's picture
    Posted by VF5SS on 7 October, 2009 - 13:19
    WE ARE ALL JOSH.

    WE ARE ALL JOSH.

    Sanjeev's picture
    Posted by Sanjeev on 7 October, 2009 - 13:21
    -I AM DESIGNATION JOSH THREE

    -I AM DESIGNATION JOSH THREE OF FIVE-

    japester's picture
    Posted by japester on 7 October, 2009 - 13:29
    I may be 4 years too late,

    I may be 4 years too late, but the blunder was funny.

    kurochan_24's picture
    Posted by kurochan_24 on 17 April, 2013 - 02:20
    Uh.. whoops

    Sorry for the oversight there VF5SS! I didn't mean to give Josh the credit for your work. My bad- I was posting on a lot of his reviews recently. Thanks to VF5SS for the great review!!!

    Grandzinga....

    Grandzinga's picture
    Posted by Grandzinga on 8 October, 2009 - 08:08
    I cant get into blonde Raoh.

    I cant get into blonde Raoh. I know he came first and the manga is supposedly 10000000X more awesome but I haven’t read it and my nostalgia for the original anime takes precedence.
    I want me a black haired no eyebrows variant.

    Tesla's picture
    Posted by Tesla on 8 October, 2009 - 01:42
    I also kind of miss the

    I also kind of miss the anime colors. I don't know why they haven't release any repaints. However I can tell you Raoh is Raoh regardless of skin color.

    KEN-OH!

    VF5SS's picture
    Posted by VF5SS on 8 October, 2009 - 10:40
     
    国产成人丝袜精品视频