• <xmp id="aueum"><optgroup id="aueum"></optgroup>
  • CollectionDX Network

    Fang of the Sun Dougram

    Fang of the Sun Dougram (Japanese title: 太陽の牙ダグラム; Taiyou no Kiba Dougram) is a 75-episode anime television series, created by Ryusuke Takahashi and Sunrise, aired in Japan from October 23, 1981 to March 25, 1983.


    Database listings may be incomplete and / or out of date and is not meant to be a complete listing of all toys. If you are on a parent topic, click on the child topic in the list above to get more concise results

    No.sort icon Toy name Year
    14 Bigfoot 1982
    13 Mackerel 1981
    09 Blockhead 1981
    07 Bushman 1981
    03 Crabgunner 1982
    02 Soltic H8 1981
    015 Soltic H8 2006
    002 Dougram 2006
    Space Puzzle Fighters 1985
    Dougram 1981
    Dougram 1981
    Dougram & Soltic 1981
    Syndicate content